First Name Last Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
K. Denise Dennis Social and Behavioral Science 1284 Denise_Dennis@bloomfield.edu
Debra Curtis Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu
Christie Cruse-Cohen Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1377 Christie_Cruse-Cohen@bloomfield.edu
Denise Couch-Gawley Nursing Division Denise_Couch-Gawley@bloomfield.edu
Grace Cook Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 Grace_Cook@bloomfield.edu
Angela Conrad Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Brian Chung Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Brian_Chung@bloomfield.edu
Michelle Chase Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu
Tammy Castro Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Robert Bunch Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu
Nancy Bacci Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu
Zachary Aidala Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Zachary_Aidala@bloomfield.edu