Faculty

First Namesort descending Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Rebecca Walter Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 rebecca_walter@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Richard Hart Humanities 1281 Richard_Hart@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Robert Bunch Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Rosita Rodriguez Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Sandra Van Dyk Humanities 1661 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Steven Kreutzer Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Suhaib Obeidat Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics suhaib_obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Tammy Castro Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Thomas Slaughter Humanities 1283 Thomas_Slaughter@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Tom Toynton Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Tom_Toynton@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Vania Penha-Lopes Social and Behavioral Science 1540 Vania_Penha-Lopes@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Yuichiro Nishizawa Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Zachary Aidala Social and Behavioral Science 1105 zachary_aidala@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont