First Namesort descending Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Peter Kardos Social and Behavioral Science 1288 Peter_Kardos@bloomfield.edu
Phyllis More Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu
Rebecca Walter Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 Rebecca_Walter@bloomfield.edu
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Robert Bunch Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu
Rosita Rodriguez Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Steven Kreutzer Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Suhaib Obeidat Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1368 Suhaib_Obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Tammy Castro Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Toynton Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Thomas_Toynton@bloomfield.edu
Vania Penha-Lopes Social and Behavioral Science 1540 Vania_Penha-Lopes@bloomfield.edu
Yuichiro Nishizawa Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu
Zachary Aidala Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Zachary_Aidala@bloomfield.edu