Last Name First Namesort descending Division Phone Ext Email
Gordon Peter Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu
More Phyllis Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu
Walter Rebecca Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 Rebecca_Walter@bloomfield.edu
Collmier Robert Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Bunch Robert Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu
Rodriguez Rosita Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Kreutzer Steven Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Obeidat Suhaib Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1368 Suhaib_Obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Castro Tammy Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Toynton Thomas Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Thomas_Toynton@bloomfield.edu
Penha-Lopes Vania Social and Behavioral Science 1540 Vania_Penha-Lopes@bloomfield.edu
Nishizawa Yuichiro Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu
Aidala Zachary Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Zachary_Aidala@bloomfield.edu