Faculty

First Name Last Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Kenneth Myers Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu College Hall
James Murphy Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Julia Morrison Chambers Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julia_Chambers@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Phyllis More Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Ismat Mikky Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Lazaros Michailidis Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Ada McKenzie Humanities 1697 ada_mckenzie@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Martha LaBare Humanities 1326 Martha_LaBare@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Kenneth Kunz Education 1691 Kenneth_Kunz@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Nora Krieger Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Steven Kreutzer Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Claudia Kowalchyk Social and Behavioral Science 1287 Claudia_Kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Elissa Koplik Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Leila Koepp Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Glenda Kirkland Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Mark Jackson Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu Library
John Hinchcliffe Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu Library
Laura Hill Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Kenneth Heaslip Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1413 Kenneth_Heaslip@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Glen Hayes Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Richard Hart Humanities 1281 Richard_Hart@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Keith Guzik Social and Behavioral Science 1107 Keith_Guzik@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Peter Gordon Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Abraham Gomez-Delgado Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Jonterri Gadson Humanities 1443 jonterri_gadson@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Brandon Fralix Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Marianne Flood Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Gregory Edens Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 gregory_edens@bloomfield.edu College Hall