First Namesort ascending Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Lori Ann Palmieri Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu
Leila Koepp Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu
Lazaros Michailidis Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu
Laura Nova Creative Arts and Technology 1506 Laura_Nova@bloomfield.edu
Laura Hill Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu
Latoya Rawlins Nursing 1672 Latoya_Rawlins@bloomfield.edu
Kenneth Myers Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu
Kenneth Kunz Education 1691 Kenneth_Kunz@bloomfield.edu
Katherine Bennett Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Katherine_Bennett@bloomfield.edu
K. Denise Dennis Social and Behavioral Science 1284 Denise_Dennis@bloomfield.edu
Julia Morrison Chambers Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julia_Chambers@bloomfield.edu
Jonterri Gadson Humanities 1443 jonterri_gadson@bloomfield.edu
John Hinchcliffe Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu
John Doe everywhere 9999
Jeanne Nutter Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu
James Murphy Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu
Ismat Mikky Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu
Gregory Edens Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 gregory_edens@bloomfield.edu
Grace Cook Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 grace_cook@bloomfield.edu
Glenda Kirkland Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu
Glen Hayes Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu
Fiona Ramsby Humanities 1733 fiona_harris-ramsby@bloomfield.edu
Esther Dillard Humanities 1278 esther_dillard@bloomfield.edu
Esmail Najmi Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu
Erica Polakoff Social and Behavioral Science 1778 Erica_Polakoff@bloomfield.edu
Ellen Powley Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu
Elissa Koplik Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu
Dunja Trunk Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu
Demetris Nicolaides Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu
Debra Curtis Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu