First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
Kenneth Kunz Education 1691 Kenneth_Kunz@bloomfield.edu
Nora Krieger Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu
Rebecca Walter Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 Rebecca_Walter@bloomfield.edu
Maria Vogt Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu
Debra Curtis Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu
Demetris Nicolaides Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu
Kenneth Myers Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu
James Murphy Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu
Tammy Castro Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Michael Schiro Natural Science and Mathematics 1511 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
Paul Russo Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu
Grace Cook Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 Grace_Cook@bloomfield.edu
Gregory Edens Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 Gregory_Edens@bloomfield.edu
Leila Koepp Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu
Marianne Flood Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Tuella Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu
Phyllis More Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu
Ismat Mikky Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu
Neddie Serra Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu
Rosita Rodriguez Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Latoya Rawlins Nursing 1672 Latoya_Rawlins@bloomfield.edu
Lori Ann Palmieri Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu
Kevin Moran Social and Behavioral Science 1107 Kevin_Moran@bloomfield.edu
Glenda Kirkland Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu
Peter Kardos Social and Behavioral Science 1288 Peter_Kardos@bloomfield.edu
Esmail Najmi Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu
K. Denise Dennis Social and Behavioral Science 1284 Denise_Dennis@bloomfield.edu
Dunja Trunk Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu
Daniel Skinner Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu