Faculty

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort descending
Leila Koepp Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Debra Curtis Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Rebecca Walter Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 rebecca_walter@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Gregory Edens Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 gregory_edens@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Paul Russo Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Grace Cook Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 grace_cook@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Esther Dillard Humanities esther_dillard@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Ada McKenzie Humanities 1697 ada_mckenzie@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Margaret O'Reilly Education 1521 Margaret_Oreilly@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Nora Krieger Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Kenneth Kunz Education 1691 Kenneth_Kunz@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Marianne Flood Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Ismat Mikky Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Neddie Serra Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Phyllis More Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Latoya Rawlins Nursing 1672 Latoya_Rawlins@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Carolyn Tuella Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Rosita Rodriguez Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Lori Ann Palmieri Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Barbara Duffy Nursing 1134 Barbara_Duffy@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Glenda Kirkland Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Daniel Skinner Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Terry Glover Social and Behavioral Science 1288 Terry_Glover@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Keith Guzik Social and Behavioral Science 1107 Keith_Guzik@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Esmail Najmi Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Rashmi Jaipal Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Rashmi_Jaipal@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Dunja Trunk Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Elissa Koplik Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont