First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Debra Curtis Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu
Demetris Nicolaides Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu
Kenneth Myers Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu
James Murphy Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu
Tammy Castro Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Michael Schiro Natural Science and Mathematics 1511 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
Paul Russo Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu
Grace Cook Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 Grace_Cook@bloomfield.edu
Margaret O'Reilly Education 1521 Margaret_Oreilly@bloomfield.edu
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
Kenneth Kunz Education 1691 Kenneth_Kunz@bloomfield.edu
Nora Krieger Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu
Sandra Van Dyk Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu
Mark Jackson Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu
John Hinchcliffe Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu
Richard Hart Humanities 1281 Richard_Hart@bloomfield.edu
Ada McKenzie Humanities 1697 Ada_Mckenzie@bloomfield.edu
Esther Dillard Humanities 1278 Esther_Dillard@bloomfield.edu
Jonterri Gadson Humanities 1443 Jonterri_Gadson@bloomfield.edu
Brandon Fralix Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu
Jeanne Nutter Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu
Angela Conrad Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu
Michelle Chase Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Slaughter Humanities 1283 Thomas_Slaughter@bloomfield.edu
Robert Bunch Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu
Fiona Harris-Ramsby Humanities 1733 Fiona_Harris-Ramsby@bloomfield.edu
Martha LaBare Humanities 1326 Martha_LaBare@bloomfield.edu
Glen Hayes Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu
Paul Puccio Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu