Faculty

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort descending
Michael Schiro Natural Science and Mathematics 1511 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Kenneth Myers Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu College Hall
James Murphy Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Demetris Nicolaides Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Maria Vogt Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Robyn Serven Natural Science and Mathematics 1428 Robyn_Serven@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Ada McKenzie Humanities 1697 ada_mckenzie@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Esther Dillard Humanities esther_dillard@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Margaret O'Reilly Education 1521 Margaret_Oreilly@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Nora Krieger Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Kenneth Kunz Education 1691 Kenneth_Kunz@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Lori Ann Palmieri Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Barbara Duffy Nursing 1134 Barbara_Duffy@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Marianne Flood Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Ismat Mikky Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Neddie Serra Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Phyllis More Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Latoya Rawlins Nursing 1672 Latoya_Rawlins@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Carolyn Tuella Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Rosita Rodriguez Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Esmail Najmi Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Rashmi Jaipal Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Rashmi_Jaipal@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Dunja Trunk Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Elissa Koplik Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Vania Penha-Lopes Social and Behavioral Science 1540 Vania_Penha-Lopes@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Claudia Kowalchyk Social and Behavioral Science 1287 Claudia_Kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Erica Polakoff Social and Behavioral Science 1778 Erica_Polakoff@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
K. Denise Dennis Social and Behavioral Science 1284 Denise_Dennis@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont