Faculty

First Name Last Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Tammy Castro Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Rebecca Walter Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 rebecca_walter@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Debra Curtis Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Gregory Edens Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 gregory_edens@bloomfield.edu College Hall
John Hinchcliffe Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu Library
Mark Jackson Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu Library
Esther Dillard Humanities esther_dillard@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Brandon Fralix Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Paul Genega Humanities 1443 Paul_Genega@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Richard Hart Humanities 1281 Richard_Hart@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Glen Hayes Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Michelle Chase Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Angela Conrad Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Laura Hill Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Martha LaBare Humanities 1326 Martha_LaBare@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Jeanne Nutter Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Thomas Slaughter Humanities 1283 Thomas_Slaughter@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Robert Bunch Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Sandra Van Dyk Humanities 1278 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Paul Puccio Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Ada McKenzie Humanities 1697 ada_mckenzie@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Nora Krieger Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Kenneth Kunz Education 1691 Kenneth_Kunz@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Margaret O'Reilly Education 1521 Margaret_Oreilly@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Hank Smith Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Hank_Smith@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Tom Toynton Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Tom_Toynton@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Peter Gordon Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Abraham Gomez-Delgado Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall