Faculty

First Name Last Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext Email Building/Location
John Hinchcliffe Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu Library
Mark Jackson Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu Library
Ada McKenzie Humanities 1697 ada_mckenzie@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Esther Dillard Humanities 1278 esther_dillard@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Robert Bunch Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Paul Puccio Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Jonterri Gadson Humanities 1443 jonterri_gadson@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Fiona Ramsby Humanities 1733 fiona_harris-ramsby@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Brandon Fralix Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Michelle Chase Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Richard Hart Humanities 1281 Richard_Hart@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Angela Conrad Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Glen Hayes Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Laura Hill Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Martha LaBare Humanities 1326 Martha_LaBare@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Thomas Slaughter Humanities 1283 Thomas_Slaughter@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Jeanne Nutter Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Nora Krieger Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Kenneth Kunz Education 1691 Kenneth_Kunz@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Margaret O'Reilly Education 1521 Margaret_Oreilly@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Nancy Bacci Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Katherine Bennett Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Katherine_Bennett@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Thomas Toynton Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Tom_Toynton@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Peter Gordon Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Abraham Gomez-Delgado Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Yuichiro Nishizawa Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Laura Nova Creative Arts and Technology 1506 Laura_Nova@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Lynne Oddo Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall