Last Name First Name Divisionsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Dillard Esther Humanities 1278 Esther_Dillard@bloomfield.edu
Gadson Jonterri Humanities 1443 Jonterri_Gadson@bloomfield.edu
Hill Laura Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu
Hayes Glen Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu
Fralix Brandon Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu
Conrad Angela Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu
Chase Michelle Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu
Bunch Robert Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu
Jackson Mark Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu
Hinchcliffe John Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu
Russo Paul Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu
Cook Grace Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 Grace_Cook@bloomfield.edu
Edens Gregory Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 Gregory_Edens@bloomfield.edu
Nicolaides Demetris Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu
Myers Kenneth Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu
Murphy James Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu
Castro Tammy Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Koepp Leila Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu
Walter Rebecca Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 Rebecca_Walter@bloomfield.edu
Vogt Maria Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu
Curtis Debra Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu
Rodriguez Rosita Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Rawlins Latoya Nursing 1672 Latoya_Rawlins@bloomfield.edu
Palmieri Lori Ann Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu
More Phyllis Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu
Mikky Ismat Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu
Flood Marianne Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Svercauski Jacquelyn Nursing 1328 Jacquelyn_Svercauski@bloomfield.edu
Tuella Carolyn Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu
Serra Neddie Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu