Last Namesort ascending First Name Division Phone Ext 1 Email
Walter Rebecca Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 Rebecca_Walter@bloomfield.edu
Vogt Maria Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu
Tuella Carolyn Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu
Trunk Dunja Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu
Toynton Thomas Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Thomas_Toynton@bloomfield.edu
Svercauski Jacquelyn Nursing 1328 Jacquelyn_Svercauski@bloomfield.edu
Spies Carolyn Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Skinner Daniel Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu
Serra Neddie Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu
Schiro Michael Academic Affairs 1101 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
Russo Paul Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu
Rohena Elba Education 1521 Elba_Rohena@bloomfield.edu
Rodriguez Rosita Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Rawlins Latoya Nursing 1672 Latoya_Rawlins@bloomfield.edu
Puccio Paul Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu
Powley Ellen Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu
Polakoff Erica Social and Behavioral Science 1778 Erica_Polakoff@bloomfield.edu
Penha-Lopes Vania Social and Behavioral Science 1540 Vania_Penha-Lopes@bloomfield.edu
Pasmantier Anita Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Palmieri Lori Ann Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu
Oddo Lynne Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu
Obeidat Suhaib Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1368 Suhaib_Obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Nutter Jeanne Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu
Nova Laura Creative Arts and Technology 1506 Laura_Nova@bloomfield.edu
Nishizawa Yuichiro Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu
Nicolaides Demetris Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu
Najmi Esmail Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu
Myers Kenneth Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu
Murphy James Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu
Morrison Chambers Julia Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julie_Morrison@bloomfield.edu