Staff

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Smith Erik Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1382 erik_smith@bloomfield.edu
Gerstmayr Andrew Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1223 andrew_gerstmayr@bloomfield.edu
Wademan David Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1710 david_wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu
Lamberti Diane Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Hinson Ramona PBI Grant Office 1124 ramona_hinson@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Gina PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Calish Sherrie PBI Grant Office 1681 sherrie_calish@bloomfield.edu
Dobson Krista Personal Counseling 1302 krista_dobson@bloomfield.edu
Palagano Nicole Personal Counseling 1403 Nicole_Palagano@bloomfield.edu
Levao Richard President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Buxbaum Howard President's Office 1200 howard_buxbaum@bloomfield.edu
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Nolan Christina President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Mormando Barbara Purchasing 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
Dawoud Sandy Residental Education and Housing 1269 sandy_dawoud@bloomfield.edu
Cobb Alexis Residential Education and Housing 1351 alexis_cobb@bloomfield.edu
Faison Nicole Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
Sim Scott Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Blandford Todd Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Carter Lorraine Social and Behavioral Sciences 1644 lorraine_carter@bloomfield.edu
Dilkes Christina SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Walden-Kelley Celeste SSS-STAR Program 1170 celeste_waldenkelley@bloomfield.edu
Bagce Yanett Salazar SSS-Star Program 1262 yanett_bagce@bloomfield.edu
Viaud Debbie Student Accounts Receivable 1206 debbie_viaud@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Lamy Patrick Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu