Staff

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Virgil Jennifer Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu
Watson Vanessa Athletics 1422 vanessa_watson@bloomfield.edu
Harris Gladstone Athletics 1788 Gladstone_Harris@bloomfield.edu
Lipinski Donna Business 1339 donna_lipinski@bloomfield.edu
Boss S'Miyah Business Office 1218 smiyah_boss@bloomfield.edu
Houston Kenya Business Office 1228 kenya_houston@bloomfield.edu
Capozzi Mayra Business Office 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu
Wilson Stephen Business Office 1483 stephen_wilson@bloomfield.edu
DiPietro Karen Business Office 1430 karen_dipietro@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Bill Business Office 1207 bill_mcdonald@bloomfield.edu
McGee Sheryline Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Tonge Onaja Business Office 1264 onaja_tonge@bloomfield.edu
McDaniel Cindy Business Office 1441 cindy_mcdaniel@bloomfield.edu
Sarmadi Cecile Business Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu
Mendez Diana Center for Career Development 1205 diana_mendez@bloomfield.edu
Santoro Nikki Center for Career Development 1250 Nikki_Santoro@bloomfield.edu
Shay Keisha Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
LoRocco Brian Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 brian_lorocco@bloomfield.edu
Barriera Ashley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 ashley_barriera@bloomfield.edu
Brown-Johnson Leah Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 leah_brown@bloomfield.edu
Cox Susan Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Kiflemariam Zerom Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu
Haley Mary Ellen Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu
Louis Gabrielle Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 gabrielle_louis@bloomfield.edu
Sanchez Angel Center for Student Leadership and Engagement angel_sanchez@bloomfield.edu
Gonzalez-Egun Yuliana Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 yuliana_gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
Bai Yifeng Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu
Huynh John Creative Arts and Technology 1712 John_Huynh@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Joanne Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Ozgur Devrim Creative Arts and Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu