Staff

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Basler Rich Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Fay Vincent Institutional Advancement 1293 vincent_fay@bloomfield.edu
Bartley Jackie Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Frascati Joni Institutional Advancement 1296 foni_frascati@bloomfield.edu
Richlan Lisa International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu
Kang Seong-Yoon (David) International Training and Professional Studies 1729 david_kang@bloomfield.edu
Mistry Rajesh International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Park Soyun International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Moreno Janet International Training and Professional Studies 1164 janet_moreno@bloomfield.edu
Jeong Peter International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu
Hwang Alice (Iseul) International Training and Professional Studies 1168 iseul_hwang@bloomfield.edu
Na Chloe (Myongjoo) International Training and Professional Studies 1658 myongjoo_na@bloomfield.edu
Reid Greg Library 1337 greg_reid@bloomfield.edu
Sinisi Michael Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu
Panaggio Vince Maintenance 1742 Vince_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Bonilla Amaryllis Marketing 1561 amaryllis_bonilla@bloomfield.edu
Burchfield Rick Marketing 1387 rick_burchfield@bloomfield.edu
Shillitani Matt Marketing 1267 matt_shillitani@bloomfield.edu
Fields Beverly McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu
Ukwu Nkemdilim McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
LaMedica Lou Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu
Isacson Barbara Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Zahran Dorothy Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
Patel Mayura Natural Science and Mathematics 1596 mayura_patel@bloomfield.edu
Do Hun Gu Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 hungu_do@bloomfield.edu
Flood Lorraine Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Ruiz Lisa Nursing 1324 lisa_ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Zurlo Steven Nursing 1119 steven_zurlo@bloomfield.edu
Zarzecki Elaine Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu
Tuncalp Burcin Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1741 burcin_tuncalp@bloomfield.edu