Staff

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Gandy Toriano Creative Arts and Technology Division 1795 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Trapp Sandy Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
Porcelli Mary Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Peraza Maria Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 maria_peraza@bloomfield.edu
Jones Kristina Educational Opportunity Fund 1346 kristina_jones@bloomfield.edu
Houston Josiah Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 josiah_houston@bloomfield.edu
Kirkpatrick Taylor Enrollment Management 1251 taylor_kirkpatrick@bloomfield.edu
Hawkins Eileen Enrollment Management 1437 eileen_hawkins@bloomfield.edu
Quinn Patrick Enrollment Management 1219 patrick_quinn@bloomfield.edu
Doyle Peter Facilities/Physical Plant 1486 peter_doyle@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 carol_contella@bloomfield.edu
Amill Linda Facilities/Physical Plant 1354 linda_amill@bloomfield.edu
McGrane Jack Facilities/Physical Plant 1424 jack_mcgrane@bloomfield.edu
Kison Carissa Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Dacey Susan Human Resources 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Amin Farzana Human Resources 1133 farzana_amin@bloomfield.edu
Brady James Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Jariwala Jenish Information Technology 1224 jenish_jariwala@bloomfield.edu
Kurzynowski Nicole Information Technology 1224 nicole_kurzynowski@bloomfield.edu
Xelo Fernando Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Pilaia Alessandro Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Radics Robert Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Papp Eva Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Kyle Information Technology 1224 kyle_christianen@bloomfield.edu
Kovacs Brian Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Calcagno Vincent Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Vera Patrick Institutional Advancement 1372 patrick_vera@bloomfield.edu
Cook Alicia Institutional Advancement 1780 alicia_cook@bloomfield.edu
Quinn Nicole Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu