Staff

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Ofori Terri Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Newell Keisha Student Affairs 1245 keisha_newell@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Shaheen Lisa Student Financial Services 1213 lisa_shaheen@bloomfield.edu
Smith Patricia Student Financial Services 1220 patricia_smith@bloomfield.edu
Joseph Nadege Student Financial Services 1399 nadege_joseph@bloomfield.edu
LittleJohn Quincina Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Von Hagel Nicholas Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu