Staff

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Wilburn Denise Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu
Watson Jeffery Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu
Mastrobuoni Lauren Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Morgan-Richman Lisa Athletics 1765 lisa_morgan-richman@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Athletics 1756 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Virgil Jennifer Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu
Holmes Gerald Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu
Tonge Onaja BC Mailroom 1264 onaja_tonge@bloomfield.edu
Lipinski Donna Business 1339 donna_lipinski@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Bill Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Santoro Nikki Center for Career Development 1250 Nikki_Santoro@bloomfield.edu
Kiflemariam Zerom Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu
Haley Mary Ellen Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu
Shay Keisha Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
LoRocco Brian Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu
Barriera Ashley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 ashley_barriera@bloomfield.edu
Cox Susan Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Simms Ibmatu Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1144
Louis Gabrielle Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 gabrielle_louis@bloomfield.edu
Gonzalez Yuliana Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 yuliana_gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
Bai Yifeng Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu
McDaniel Cynthia Controller 1441 cindy_mcdaniel@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Joanne Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Huynh John Creative Arts and Technology 1712 John_Huynh@bloomfield.edu
Ozgur Devrim Creative Arts and Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Gandy Toriano Creative Arts and Technology Division 1795 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Porcelli Mary Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Trapp Sandy Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
Drinkard Michele Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu
Jones Kristina Educational Opportunity Fund 1346 kristina_jones@bloomfield.edu