Staff

First Name Last Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Yifeng Bai Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu Library
Rachel Babish ITPS 1480 Rachel_Babich@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Linda Amill Service Center 1354 Linda_Amill@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Bado Alverna Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 Rubadau_Alverna@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Jean Altidor Admission 1397 Jean_Altidor@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Gina Aloe Center for Career Development 1250 Gina_Aloe@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Greg Allen Westminster Arts Center 1343 Gregory_Allen@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Tiffany Alderson Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Tiffany_Alderson@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Margaret Adams Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center