Staff

First Name Last Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Cassia D'Amico Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Susan Cox Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Jack Cortez Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Carol Contella Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Rocco Constantino Athletics 1756 Rocco_Constantino@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Josephine Cohn Academic Affairs 1259 Josephine_Cohn@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Nicole Cibelli Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Joanne Christiansen Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Tia Cherry Residential Education and Housing 1269 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Michael Chavis Residential Education and Housing 1351 Michael_Chavis@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Mayra Capozzi Administration and Finance 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Sherrie Calish PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Vincent Calcagno Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Howard Buxbaum Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Bakir Brown Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 Bakir_Brown@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
James Brady Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Harris Bolds Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Andrea Betro International Training and Professional Studies 1655 Andrea_Betro@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Christina Berrouet Student Affairs 1357 Christina_Berrouet@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Kevin Battiste Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Annmarie Battista Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu Library
Rich Basler Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Jackie Bartley Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Yifeng Bai Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu Library
Rachel Babish ITPS 1480 Rachel_Babich@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Linda Amill Service Center 1354 Linda_Amill@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Bado Alverna Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 Rubadau_Alverna@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Gina Aloe Center for Career Development 1250 Gina_Aloe@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin