First Namesort ascending Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Bill McDonald Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Beverly Fields McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu
Betty Heck Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Betty_Heck@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Bakir Brown Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 Bakir_Brown@bloomfield.edu
Ashton Corley Admissions 1392 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Ashraf Mourad Student Financial Services 1399 ashraf_mourad@bloomfield.edu
Annmarie Battista Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu
Andrea Betro International Training and Professional Studies 1655 Andrea_Betro@bloomfield.edu
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu