First Namesort ascending Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Carol Contella Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu
Carol Ruiz Center for Career Development 1205 Carol_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Carissa Kison Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Burcin Tuncalp Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Brian LoRocco Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu
Brenda Quintyne SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu
Breanne Simkin Student Financial Services 1213 Breanne_Simkin@bloomfield.edu
Bill McDonald Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Beverly Fields McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu
Barry Zucker Admissions 1251 Barry_Zucker@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Bakir Brown Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 Bakir_Brown@bloomfield.edu
Bado Alverna Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1423 Rubadau_Alverna@bloomfield.edu
Ashton Corley Admissions 1392 Ashton_Corley@bloomfield.edu
Ashraf Mourad Student Financial Services 1399 Ashraf_Mourad@bloomfield.edu
Annmarie Battista Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu
Annette Raymond Academic Services/Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu
Anna Marie Tutiven Center for Career Development 1450 Anna_Marie_Tutiven@bloomfield.edu
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu
Alicia Tutt Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Alicia_Tutt@bloomfield.edu
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Alayna Dunkel Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu