First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort ascending
Quincina LittleJohn Student Financial Services 1211 Knox Hall
Jarren Harrison Student Financial Services 1218 Knox Hall
David Wademan Office of Information Services 1710, Knox Hall
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Knox Hall
Cecile Sarmadi Accounting Office 1427 Knox Hall
James Brady Information Technology 1224 Knox Hall
Jamie Shahin Student Financial Services 1220 Knox Hall
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441 Knox Hall
Breanne Simkin Student Financial Services 1213 Knox Hall
Mayra Capozzi Administration and Finance 1432 Knox Hall
Bill McDonald Campus Planning 1207 Knox Hall
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433 Knox Hall
Milena Torres Accounting Office 1430 Knox Hall
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203 Knox Hall
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209 Knox Hall
Tonderlaya (Toni) Furman Academic Affairs 1352 73 Oakland
Carolyn Gros Academic Affairs 1114 73 Oakland
Denise Smith Academic Affairs 1101 73 Oakland
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 73 Oakland
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 73 Oakland
Kerry Feder Academic Affairs 1124 73 Oakland
Eugene Muller Institutional Research 1227 Siebert Hall
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Siebert Hall
Richard Levao President Siebert Hall
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Siebert Hall
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133 Siebert Hall
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Siebert Hall
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Westminster Hall
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Westminster Hall
Joanne Christiansen Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Westminster Hall