Last Namesort ascending First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Figueredo Danilo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu
Fields Beverly McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu
Fernandez Jorge Admission 1222 jorge_fernandez@bloomfield.edu
Felsovalyi Elizabeth Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu
Farfan (Berrocal) Gloria Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Falloon Peter-John Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu
Faison Nicole Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
Dunkel Alayna Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu
Drywa Elizabeth Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1416 Elizabeth_Drywa@bloomfield.edu
Drinkard Michele Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu
Doyle Peter Facilities/Physical Plant 1486 peter_doyle@bloomfield.edu
Donkor Alexandra Residential Education and Housing 1351 alexandra_donkor@bloomfield.edu
Ditmore Leah International Training and Professional Studies 1164 leah_ditmore@bloomfield.edu
Dilkes Christina SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
DelBagno Julia Admission 1396 julia_delbagno@bloomfield.edu
Davis Chelsea Admission 1248 chelsea_davis@bloomfield.edu
Davidson Lynda Career Development 1250 lynda_davidson@bloomfield.edu
Dacey Susan Human Resources 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
D'Amico Cassia Academic Services/Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu
Craig Paula Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Cox Susan Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Athletics 1756 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Cook Alicia Institutional Advancement 1780 alicia_cook@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 carol_contella@bloomfield.edu
Cividanes Jackie Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Cibelli Nicole Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Joanne Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Cherry Tia Educational Oppotunity Fund 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
Chaparro Caitlyn Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 caitlyn_chaparro@bloomfield.edu