Staff

First Name Last Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Tonderlaya (Toni) Furman Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Joni Frascati Institutional Advancement 1293 Joni_Frascati@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Traci Ford Westminster Arts Center 1129 Traci_Ford@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Lorraine Flood Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Darren Fisher Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Danilo Figueredo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu Library
Beverly Fields McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Jorge Fernandez Admission 1222 Jorge_Fernandez@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Elizabeth Felsovalyi Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Kerry Feder Academic Affairs 1124 Kerry_Feder@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Gloria Farfan (Berrocal) Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Peter-John Falloon Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Nicole Faison Residential Education and Housing 1558 nicole_faison@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Alayna Dunkel Advising 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Michele Drinkard Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Peter Doyle Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Christina Dilkes SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Renee Diaz Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1144 Renee_Diaz@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Kevin DeMartini Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Julia DelBagno Admission 1396 Julia_DelBagno@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Robert Deischer Advising 1268 Robert_Deischer@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Cassia D'Amico Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Susan Cox Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Jack Cortez Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Ashton Corley Admissions 1392 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Carol Contella Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Rocco Constantino Athletics 1756 Rocco_Constantino@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Josephine Cohn Academic Affairs 1259 Josephine_Cohn@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street