Staff

Last Namesort ascending First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Dilkes Christina SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
DelBagno Julia Admission 1396 julia_delbagno@bloomfield.edu
Dacey Susan Human Resources 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
D'Amico Cassia Academic Services/Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu
Craig Paula Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Cox Susan Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Athletics 1756 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Cook Alicia Institutional Advancement 1780 alicia_cook@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 carol_contella@bloomfield.edu
Cobb Alexis Residential Education and Housing 1351 alexis_cobb@bloomfield.edu
Cividanes Jackie Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Cibelli Nicole Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Joanne Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Cherry Tia Educational Oppotunity Fund 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
Chaparro Caitlyn Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 caitlyn_chaparro@bloomfield.edu
Castro Adam Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Capozzi Mayra Accounting Office 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu
Calish Sherrie PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Calcagno Vincent Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Buxbaum Howard Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu
Burchfield Rick Marketing 1387 rick_burchfield@bloomfield.edu
Brady James Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Bonilla Amaryllis Marketing 1561 amaryllis_bonilla@bloomfield.edu
Bolduc Caitlyn Residential Education and Housing 1357 caitlyn_bolduc@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Blandford Todd Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Berrocal Gloria Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Battista Annmarie Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu