Staff

Last Name First Namesort descending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Rivera Raquel Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Meyers Regina Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu
Basler Rich Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Levao Richard President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Burchfield Rick Marketing 1387 rick_burchfield@bloomfield.edu
Radics Robert Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Martinez Robert Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Trapp Sandy Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
Kleinfeld Sarah Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1268 sarah_kleinfeld@bloomfield.edu
Sim Scott Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Kang Seong-Yoon (David) International Training and Professional Studies 1729 david_kang@bloomfield.edu
Williams Shaun Residential Education and Housing 1269 shaun_williams531@bloomfield.edu
Wooten Sheila Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu
Calish Sherrie PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
McGee Sheryline Accounting Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Porteur Stanley Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Wilson Stephen Student Financial Services 1483 stephen_wilson@bloomfield.edu
Harrison SueAnn Student Affairs 1245 Sueann_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Dacey Susan Human Resources 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Cox Susan Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Ofori Terri Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Perry Theresa (Tracy) Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu
Cherry Tia Educational Oppotunity Fund 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
Blandford Todd Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Furman Tonderlaya (Toni) Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu
Gandy Toriano Creative Arts and Technology Division 1795 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Grimes Tresmaine Academic Affairs 1101 Tresmaine_Grimes@bloomfield.edu
Watson Vanessa Athletics 1422 vanessa_watson@bloomfield.edu