First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Brian LoRocco Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu
Betty Heck Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Betty_Heck@bloomfield.edu
Matthew Wright Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1260 Matthew_Wright@bloomfield.edu
Margaret Adams Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu
Heather Shpiro Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
John Doe everywhere 9999
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu
Debbie Viaud Student Financial Services 1206 Debbie_Viaud@bloomfield.edu
Breanne Simkin Student Financial Services 1213 Breanne_Simkin@bloomfield.edu
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Bill McDonald Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Quincina LittleJohn Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Milena Torres Accounting Office 1430 Milena_Torres@bloomfield.edu
Za'kia Nealy Student Financial Services 1228 Zakia_Nealy@bloomfield.edu
Cecile Sarmadi Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu
James Brady Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Jarren Harrison Student Financial Services 1218 Jarren_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Mayra Capozzi Administration and Finance 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu
David Wademan Office of Information Services 1710 David_Wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu
Ashraf Mourad Student Financial Services 1399 ashraf_mourad@bloomfield.edu
Howard Buxbaum Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu
Nalini Gadhia Student Financial Services 1210 Nalini_Gadhia@bloomfield.edu
Danielle Morgart Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu
Kerry Feder Academic Affairs 1124 Kerry_Feder@bloomfield.edu
Tonderlaya (Toni) Furman Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu