Staff

First Name Last Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Christopher Langner Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Patrick Lamy Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Lou LaMedica Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu Library
Diane Lamberti Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Carissa Kison Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Zerom Kiflemariam Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Seong-Yoon Kang International Training and Professional Studies 1729 Seongyoon_Kang@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Emy Kamihara Global Studies 1416 Emy_Kamihara@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Peter Jeong International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu Library
Mildred (Bootie) Intili Mailroom 1264 Mildred_Intili@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Advising 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Gerald Holmes Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Maretta Hodges Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Ramona Hinson PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Betty Heck Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Betty_Heck@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Maureen Healey Enrollment Management 1388 Maureen_Healey@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Debra Hartley Marketing 1387 Debra_Hartley@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Jarren Harrison Student Financial Services 1218 Jarren_Harrison@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
SueAnn Harrison Student Affairs 1245 sueann_harrison@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Mary Ellen Haley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Susan Haddow Advising 1171 Susan_Haddow@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Mike Guo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Kathleen Guerino Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Carolyn Gros Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Eleanor Gonnella Health Services 1360 Eleanor_Gonnella@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Peter Gondor Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Aubrie George (Emmons) Advising 1423 Aubrie_Emmons@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty