Last Name First Namesort descending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Shay Keisha Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
Walton Kevaan Educational Oppotunity Fund 1344 Kevaan_Walton@bloomfield.edu
DeMartini Kevin Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Rivers Kyle Marketing 1267 Kyle_Rivers@bloomfield.edu
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Mastrobuoni Lauren Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Roberts Leonard Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu
Perez Lillian Information Technology 1224 Lillian_Perez@bloomfield.edu
Amill Linda Service Center 1354 Linda_Amill@bloomfield.edu
Richlan Lisa International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu
Ruiz Lisa Nursing 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Flood Lorraine Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
LaMedica Lou Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu
Winston Lucia Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu
Hodges Maretta Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu
Adams Margaret Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu
Lozada-Batista Maria Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1650 Maria_Lozada-batista@bloomfield.edu
Porcelli Mary Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Haley Mary Ellen Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu
Wright Matthew Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1260 Matthew_Wright@bloomfield.edu
Capozzi Mayra Accounting Office 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu
Sinisi Michael Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu
Schiro Michael Academic Affairs 1101 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
Drinkard Michele Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu
Roman Michelle Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu
Guo Mike Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Torres Milena Accounting Office 1430 Milena_Torres@bloomfield.edu
Pollick Monika Enrollment Management 1388 Monika_Pollick@bloomfield.edu
Gadhia Nalini Student Financial Services 1210 Nalini_Gadhia@bloomfield.edu