Staff

First Namesort descending Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Kathleen Guerino Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Kerry Feder Academic Affairs 1124 Kerry_Feder@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Kevin Battiste Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Kevin DeMartini Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Kyle Rivers Marketing 1267 Kyle_Rivers@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Lauren Mastrobuoni Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Leonard Roberts Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Linda Amill Service Center 1354 Linda_Amill@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Lindsay Robinson Residential Education and Housing 1247 Lindsay_Robinson@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Lisa Ruiz Nursing 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Lisa Richlan International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Lorraine Flood Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Lou LaMedica Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu Library
Lucia Winston Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Maretta Hodges Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Margaret Adams Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Mary Porcelli Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Mary Ellen Haley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Matthew Wright Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1260 Matthew_Wright@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Mayra Capozzi Administration and Finance 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Michael Sinisi Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Michele Drinkard Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Mike Guo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Mildred (Bootie) Intili Mailroom 1264 Mildred_Intili@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Milena Torres Accounting Office 1430 Milena_Torres@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Monika Pollick Enrollment Management 1388 monika_pollick@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Nalini Gadhia Student Financial Services 1210 Nalini_Gadhia@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall