Staff

First Namesort descending Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Jennifer Virgil Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Jennifer Troxell Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 Jennifer_Troxell@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Jeremy Fouts Athletics 1241 Jeremy_Fouts@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Jessica Zawerczuk Marketing 1561 Jessica_Zawerczuk@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Jessica Disla Personal Counseling 1403 Jessica_Disla@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Joanne Christiansen Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Joni Frascati Institutional Advancement 1293 Joni_Frascati@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Jorge Fernandez Admission 1222 Jorge_Fernandez@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Josephine Cohn Academic Affairs 1259 Josephine_Cohn@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Julia DelBagno Admission 1396 Julia_DelBagno@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Kathleen Guerino Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Kerry Feder Academic Affairs 1124 Kerry_Feder@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Kevin Battiste Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Kevin DeMartini Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Kyle Rivers Marketing 1267 Kyle_Rivers@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Lauren Mastrobuoni Athletics 1768 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Leonard Roberts Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Linda Amill Service Center 1354 Linda_Amill@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Lindsay Robinson Residential Education and Housing 1247 Lindsay_Robinson@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Lisa Richlan International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Lisa Ruiz Nursing 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Lorraine Flood Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Lou LaMedica Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu Library
Lucia Winston Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Lynda Gaspard-Craan Student Affairs 1245 Lynda_Gaspard-Craan@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Maretta Hodges Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Margaret Adams Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland