Staff

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort ascending
Stanley Davis Maintenance 1214 Stanley_Davis@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Edward Simon Service Center 1265 Edward_Simon@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Jorge Fernandez Admission 1222 Jorge_Fernandez@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Jamie Shahin Enrollment Management 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Jean Altidor Admission 1397 Jean_Altidor@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Romeo Romulus Enrollment Management 1381 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Julia DelBagno Admission 1396 Julia_DelBagno@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Daniel Mendoza Admission 1251 Daniel_Mendoza@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Micale Dort Admission 1248 Micale_Dort@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Jamilah Moudiab Admissions 1127 Jamilah_Moudiab@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Regina Meyers Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Maureen Healey Enrollment Management 1388 Maureen_Healey@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Nicole Cibelli Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Greg Allen Westminster Arts Center 1343 Gregory_Allen@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Traci Ford Westminster Arts Center 1129 Traci_Ford@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Nicholas Von Hagel Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Donna Lipinski Accounting, Business,CIS & Economics 1339 Donna_Lipinski@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Elisa DeGiacomo Social and Behavioral Science 1644 Elisa_Degiacomo@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Stephanie Steines Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Lisa Ruiz Nursing 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Sandy Trapp Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Mary Porcelli Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Dayna Hassell Education 1419 Dayna_Hassell@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Dorothy Zahran Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Elaine Zarzecki Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Lorraine Flood Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Christopher Langner Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Rocco Constantino Athletics 1756 Rocco_Constantino@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium