Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Bartley Jackie Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Quinn Nicole Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Mees Andrew Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu
Thompson Stefanie Institutional Advancement 1296 Stefanie_Thompson@bloomfield.edu
Guerino Kathleen Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu
Basler Rich Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Frascati Joni Institutional Advancement 1293 Joni_Frascati@bloomfield.edu
Roman Michelle Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu
Muller Eugene Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu
Jeong Peter International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu
Kang Seong-Yoon International Training and Professional Studies 1729 Seongyoon_Kang@bloomfield.edu
Richlan Lisa International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu
Gerger Daniel International Training and Professional Studies 1438 Daniel_Gerger@bloomfield.edu
Park Soyun International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Park Joonseob International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu
Mistry Rajesh International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Porteur Stanley Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Battista Annmarie Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu
Figueredo Danilo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu
Sinisi Michael Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu
Panaggio Vincent Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Zawerczuk Jessica Marketing 1561 Jessica_Zawerczuk@bloomfield.edu
Hartley Debra Marketing 1387 Debra_Hartley@bloomfield.edu
Rivers Kyle Marketing 1267 Kyle_Rivers@bloomfield.edu
Fields Beverly McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu
Ukwu Nkemdilim McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Isacson Barbara Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
LaMedica Lou Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu
Zahran Dorothy Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
Langner Christopher Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu