First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Sharon McNulty Personal Counseling 1403
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780
Daniel Mendoza Admission 1251
Regina Meyers Admissions 1437
Rajesh Mistry International Training and Professional Studies 1166
Rose Mitchell Student Affairs 1457
Nereida Montijo Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673
Danielle Morgart Student Financial Services 1204
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209
Jamilah Moudiab Admission 1127
Ashraf Mourad Student Financial Services 1399
Eugene Muller Institutional Research 1227
Za'kia Nealy Student Financial Services 1228
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224
Janis Oolie Institutional Advancement 1294
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164
Soyun Park International Training and Professional Studies 1406
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224
Gail Ponder SSS-STAR Program 1167
Mary Porcelli Education 1125
Schentel Porter Residential Education and Housing 1792
Stanley Porteur Library 1794
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297
Brenda Quintyne SSS-STAR Program 1262
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224