Staff

First Name Last Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Janis Oolie Institutional Advancement 1294 Janis_Oolie@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Za'kia Nealy Student Financial Services 1228 Zakia_Nealy@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Eugene Muller Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Jamilah Moudiab Admission 1127 Jamilah_Moudiab@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Danielle Morgart Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Nereida Montijo Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 Nereida_Montijo@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Rose Mitchell Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Rajesh Mistry International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Erin Milling Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty
Regina Meyers Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Daniel Mendoza Admission 1251 Daniel_Mendoza@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Somil Mehta International Training and Professional Studies 1168 Somil_Mehta@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Jack McGrane Service Center 1424 Jack_McGrane@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Bill McDonald Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Donna McDonald Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Lauren Mastrobuoni Athletics 1768 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Brian LoRocco Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Quincina LittleJohn Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Donna Lipinski Accounting, Business,CIS & Economics 1339 Donna_Lipinski@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Neil Liggett Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Richard Levao President Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall