Staff

Last Name First Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Porcelli Mary Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Ruff Mark Admission 1397 mark_ruff@bloomfield.edu
Lozada-Batista Maria Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1650 Maria_Lozada-batista@bloomfield.edu
Adams Margaret Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu
Thompson Makeya Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1416 makeya_thompson@bloomfield.edu
LaMedica Lou Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu
Carter Lorraine Social and Behavioral Sciences 1644 lorraine_carter@bloomfield.edu
Flood Lorraine Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Michalowicz Lisa Academic Services/Registrar 1215 lisa_michalowicz@bloomfield.edu
Ruiz Lisa Nursing 1324 lisa_ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Morgan-Richman Lisa Athletics 1765 lisa_morgan-richman@bloomfield.edu
Richlan Lisa International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu
Amill Linda Facilities/Physical Plant 1354 linda_amill@bloomfield.edu
Brown-Johnson Leah Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 leah_brown@bloomfield.edu
Mastrobuoni Lauren Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Kyle Information Technology 1224 kyle_christianen@bloomfield.edu
Courter Kyle Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1268 kyle_courter@bloomfield.edu
Jones Kristina Educational Opportunity Fund 1346 kristina_jones@bloomfield.edu
Dobson Krista Personal Counseling 1302 krista_dobson@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Houston Kenya Student Accounts Receivable 1228 kenya_houston@bloomfield.edu
Newell Keisha Student Affairs 1245 keisha_newell@bloomfield.edu
Shay Keisha Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
DiPietro Karen Student Accounts Receivable 1430 karen_dipietro@bloomfield.edu
DelBagno Julia Admission 1396 julia_delbagno@bloomfield.edu
Houston Josiah Educational Oppotunity Fund 1344 josiah_houston@bloomfield.edu
Fernandez Jorge Admission 1222 jorge_fernandez@bloomfield.edu
Frascati Joni Institutional Advancement 1296 foni_frascati@bloomfield.edu
Huynh John Creative Arts and Technology 1712 John_Huynh@bloomfield.edu