Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Roman Michelle Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu
Craig Paula Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Muller Eugene Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Nolan Christina President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Torres Milena Accounting Office 1430 Milena_Torres@bloomfield.edu
Gadhia Nalini Student Financial Services 1210 Nalini_Gadhia@bloomfield.edu
McGee Sheryline Accounting Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Sarmadi Cecile Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu
Wademan David Office of Information Services 1710 David_Wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu
McDaniel Cynthia Controller 1441 cindy_mcdaniel@bloomfield.edu
LittleJohn Quincina Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Morgart Danielle Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu
Harrison Jarren Student Financial Services 1218 Jarren_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Capozzi Mayra Accounting Office 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu
Simkin Breanne Student Financial Services 1213 Breanne_Simkin@bloomfield.edu
Brady James Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Bill Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Buxbaum Howard Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu
Sinisi Michael Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu
LoRocco Brian Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu
Haley Mary Ellen Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu
Walden-Kelley Celeste SSS-STAR Program 1170 Celeste_Walden-Kelley@bloomfield.edu
Quintyne Brenda SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu
Wright Matthew Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1260 Matthew_Wright@bloomfield.edu
Dilkes Christina SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Shpiro Heather Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu
Cox Susan Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu