Staff

First Name Last Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Devrim Devrim Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Dayna Hassell Education 1419 Dayna_Hassell@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Sandy Trapp Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Mary Porcelli Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Michele Drinkard Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Bakir Brown Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 Bakir_Brown@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Willie Everett Educational Opportunity Fund 1345 Willie_Everett@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Tawn Walker Educational Opportunity Fund 1784 Tawn_Walker@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Maretta Hodges Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Jamie Shahin Enrollment Management 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Romeo Romulus Enrollment Management 1381 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Maureen Healey Enrollment Management 1388 Maureen_Healey@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Emy Kamihara Global Studies 1416 Emy_Kamihara@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Eleanor Gonnella Health Services 1360 Eleanor_Gonnella@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Evelyn Walker-Bacon Health Services 1603 Everyn_Walker-Bacon@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Carissa Kison Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Janice Cecere Human Resources 1201 Janice_Cecere@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Peter Gondor Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
James Brady Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Vincent Calcagno Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street