Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Tutt Alicia Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Alicia_Tutt@bloomfield.edu
Shay Keisha Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
Wright Matthew Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1260 Matthew_Wright@bloomfield.edu
Louis Gabrielle Center for Leadership and Engagement 1144 Gabrielle_Louis@bloomfield.edu
Troxell Jennifer Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 Jennifer_Troxell@bloomfield.edu
Chaparro Caitlyn Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 caitlyn_chaparro@bloomfield.edu
Gonzalez Yuliana Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 Yuliana_Gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
Bai Yifeng Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu
McDaniel Cynthia Controller 1441 cindy_mcdaniel@bloomfield.edu
Huynh John Creative Arts and Technology 1712 John_Huynh@bloomfield.edu
Ozgur Devrim Creative Arts and Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Joanne Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Gandy Toriano Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Trapp Sandy Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
Porcelli Mary Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Drinkard Michele Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu
Hodges Maretta Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu
Cherry Tia Educational Oppotunity Fund 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
Walton Kevaan Educational Oppotunity Fund 1344 Kevaan_Walton@bloomfield.edu
Pollick Monika Enrollment Management 1388 Monika_Pollick@bloomfield.edu
Castro Adam Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
McGrane Jack Facilities/Physical Plant 1424 jack_mcgrane@bloomfield.edu
Doyle Peter Facilities/Physical Plant 1486 peter_doyle@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 carol_contella@bloomfield.edu
Amill Linda Facilities/Physical Plant 1354 linda_amill@bloomfield.edu
Kison Carissa Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Martinez Robert Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Dacey Susan Human Resources 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Craig Paula Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu