Staff

Last Namesort ascending First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Shaheen Lisa Student Financial Services 1213 lisa_shaheen@bloomfield.edu
Sarmadi Cecile Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu
Santoro Nikki Center for Career Development 1250 Nikki_Santoro@bloomfield.edu
Ruiz Lisa Nursing 1324 lisa_ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Ruff Mark Admission 1397 mark_ruff@bloomfield.edu
Rodriguez Miguel Marketing 1267 miguel_rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Rivera Raquel Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Richlan Lisa International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu
Reid Greg Library 1337 greg_reid@bloomfield.edu
Raymond Annette Academic Services/Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu
Radics Robert Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Quinn Nicole Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Porteur Stanley Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Porcelli Mary Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Pollick Monika Enrollment Management 1388 Monika_Pollick@bloomfield.edu
Pilaia Alessandro Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Picciuto Diane Institutional Advancement 1372 diane_picciuto@bloomfield.edu
Perry Theresa (Tracy) Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu
Perez Lillian Information Technology 1224 Lillian_Perez@bloomfield.edu
Patel Mayura Natural Science and Mathematics 1596 mayura_patel@bloomfield.edu
Park Soyun International Trainig and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Papp Eva Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Panaggio Vince Maintenance 1742 Vince_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Palagano Nicole Personal Counseling 1403 Nicole_Palagano@bloomfield.edu
Ozgur Devrim Creative Arts and Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Ofori Terri Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Nolan Christina President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Newell Keisha Student Affairs 1245 keisha_newell@bloomfield.edu
Muller Eugene Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu