Staff

Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Cherry Tia Educational Oppotunity Fund 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
Lamberti Diane Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu
Sim Scott Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Wooten Sheila Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu
Wilburn Denise Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu
Watson Jeffery Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu
Holmes Gerald Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu
Mastrobuoni Lauren Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Virgil Jennifer Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu
Castro Adam Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Fernandez Jorge Admission 1222 jorge_fernandez@bloomfield.edu
DelBagno Julia Admission 1396 julia_delbagno@bloomfield.edu
Rivera Raquel Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Moudiab Jamilah Admission 1127 jamilah_moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Muller Eugene Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Nolan Christina President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Craig Paula Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Capozzi Mayra Accounting Office 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu
LittleJohn Quincina Financial Aid 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Sarmadi Cecile Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
McGee Sheryline Accounting Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Brady James Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Sinisi Michael Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu
Cox Susan Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Kiflemariam Zerom Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu
Haley Mary Ellen Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu
Dilkes Christina SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu