First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Gladstone Harris Athletics 1788 Gladstone_Harris@bloomfield.edu
Mary Porcelli Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Erik Smith Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Jamie Shahin Student Financial Services 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu
Ashraf Mourad Student Financial Services 1399 Ashraf_Mourad@bloomfield.edu
Sandra Van Dyk Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu
Joanne Christiansen Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Alicia Tutt Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Alicia_Tutt@bloomfield.edu
Keisha Shay Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
Richard Levao President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Yuliana Gonzalez Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 Yuliana_Gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
Terri Ofori Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Gabrielle Louis Center for Leadership and Engagement 1144 Gabrielle_Louis@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Palagano Personal Counseling 1403 Nicole_Palagano@bloomfield.edu
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Carol Ruiz Center for Career Development 1205 Carol_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Donna McDonald Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Anna Marie Tutiven Center for Career Development 1450 Anna_Marie_Tutiven@bloomfield.edu
Nikki Santoro Center for Career Development 1250 Nikki_Santoro@bloomfield.edu
Bado Alverna Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1423 Rubadau_Alverna@bloomfield.edu
Elizabeth Drywa Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1416 Elizabeth_Drywa@bloomfield.edu
Yifeng Bai Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu
Lou LaMedica Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu
Danilo Figueredo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu
Annmarie Battista Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Stanley Porteur Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu
Peter Jeong International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu