Staff

First Name Last Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Harris Bolds Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Tia Cherry Residential Education and Housing 1269 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Nicole Faison Residential Education and Housing 1558 nicole_faison@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Lindsay Robinson Residential Education and Housing 1247 Lindsay_Robinson@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Michael Chavis Residential Education and Housing 1351 Michael_Chavis@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Annette Raymond Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Gloria Farfan (Berrocal) Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Cassia D'Amico Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Richard Levao President Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Lucia Winston Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Jessica Disla Personal Counseling 1403 Jessica_Disla@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Ramona Hinson PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Sherrie Calish PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Gina Thomas PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Diane Lamberti Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
David Wademan Office of Information Services 1710 David_Wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Erik Smith Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Elizabeth Felsovalyi Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Burcin Tuncalp Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Elaine Zarzecki Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Lorraine Flood Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Lisa Ruiz Nursing 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Stephanie Steines Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Dorothy Zahran Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Christopher Langner Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu Library
Lou LaMedica Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu Library