Staff

First Name Last Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Roydon Pellew Admissions 1381 roydon_pellew@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Chelsea Davis Admissions 1248 chelsea_davis@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Regina Meyers Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Ashton Corley Admissions 1392 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Advising 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
David Caputo Athlethics 1422 david_caputo@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Gladstone Harris Athletics 1788 gladstone_harris@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Gerald Holmes Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Denise Wilburn Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Sheila Wooten Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Rocco Constantino Athletics 1756 Rocco_Constantino@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Jennifer Virgil Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Jeffery Watson Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Peter-John Falloon Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Lauren Mastrobuoni Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Jackie Cividanes Athletics 1768 jackie_cividanes@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Bill McDonald Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Nikki Santoro Center for Career Development 1250 nikki_santore@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Carol Ruiz Center for Career Development 1205 Carol_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Donna McDonald Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Anna Marie Tutiven Center for Career Development 1450 Anna_Marie_Tutiven@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Betty Heck Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Betty_Heck@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Heather Shpiro Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Susan Cox Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Brian LoRocco Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Zerom Kiflemariam Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Matthew Wright Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1260 Matthew_Wright@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Mary Ellen Haley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Sandra Van Dyk Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center