Staff

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort ascending
Bado Alverna Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1423 rubadau_alverna@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty Street
Elizabeth Drywa Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1416 elizabeth_drywa@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty Street
Anna Marie Tutiven Center for Career Development 1450 Anna_Marie_Tutiven@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Carol Ruiz Center for Career Development 1205 Carol_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Donna McDonald Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Nikki Santoro Center for Career Development 1250 nikki_santore@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Christina Berrouet Residential Education and Housing 1351 Christina_Berrouet@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
De Romuald (Rome) Romulus Residential Education and Housing 1357 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Nicole Faison Residential Education and Housing 1558 nicole_faison@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Lindsay Robinson Residential Education and Housing 1247 Lindsay_Robinson@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Schentel Porter Residential Education and Housing 1792 schentel_porter@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Darol Vasquez Residential Education and Housing 1269 darol_vasquez@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Fernando Xelo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Darren Fisher Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Mike Guo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Peter Gondor Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Kevin DeMartini Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Vincent Calcagno Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Ramona Hinson PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Sherrie Calish PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Gina Thomas PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Josephine Cohn Academic Affairs 1259 Josephine_Cohn@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Peter Jeong International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Soyun Park International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Jessica Zawerczuk Marketing 1561 Jessica_Zawerczuk@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street