Staff

Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Michalowicz Lisa Academic Services/Registrar 1215 lisa_michalowicz@bloomfield.edu
Ruff Mark Admission 1397 mark_ruff@bloomfield.edu
Vera Patrick Institutional Advancement 1372 patrick_vera@bloomfield.edu
Frascati Joni Institutional Advancement 1296 foni_frascati@bloomfield.edu
Fay Vincent Institutional Advancement 1293 vincent_fay@bloomfield.edu
Newell Keisha Student Affairs 1245 keisha_newell@bloomfield.edu
Xelo Fernando Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Guo Mi Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Pilaia Alessandro Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Radics Robert Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Papp Eva Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Kovacs Brian Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Calcagno Vincent Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Gina PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Faison Nicole Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
Cobb Alexis Residential Education and Housing 1351 alexis_cobb@bloomfield.edu
Bolduc Caitlyn Residential Education and Housing 1357 caitlyn_bolduc@bloomfield.edu
Dawoud Sandy Residental Education and Housing 1269 sandy_dawoud@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Lamy Patrick Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
Von Hagel Nicholas Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu
Martinez Robert Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Kison Carissa Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Quinn Nicole Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Basler Rich Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Bartley Jackie Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Tuncalp Burcin Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1741 burcin_tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Panaggio Vince Maintenance 1742 Vince_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Trapp Sandy Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
Fields Beverly McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu