First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Nkemdilim Ukwu McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Joanne Christiansen Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu
Richard Levao President Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Eugene Muller Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu
Kerry Feder Academic Affairs 1124 Kerry_Feder@bloomfield.edu
Tonderlaya (Toni) Furman Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu
Denise Smith Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Gros Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu
Danielle Morgart Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
John Doe everywhere 9999
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu
Debbie Viaud Student Financial Services 1206 Debbie_Viaud@bloomfield.edu
Breanne Simkin Student Financial Services 1213 Breanne_Simkin@bloomfield.edu
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Bill McDonald Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Quincina LittleJohn Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Milena Torres Accounting Office 1430 Milena_Torres@bloomfield.edu
Za'kia Nealy Student Financial Services 1228 Zakia_Nealy@bloomfield.edu