Staff

First Name Last Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Cecile Sarmadi Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Milena Torres Accounting Office 1430 Milena_Torres@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Carolyn Gros Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Josephine Cohn Academic Affairs 1259 Josephine_Cohn@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Kerry Feder Academic Affairs 1124 Kerry_Feder@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Denise Smith Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Toni Furman Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland