Last Namesort ascending First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Cherry Tia Educational Oppotunity Fund 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
Chaparro Caitlyn Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 caitlyn_chaparro@bloomfield.edu
Causbey Dawnielle Residential Education and Housing 1792 Dawnielle_Causbey@bloomfield.edu
Castro Adam Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Caputo David Athlethics 1422 David_Caputo@bloomfield.edu
Capozzi Mayra Accounting Office 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu
Calish Sherrie PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Calcagno Vincent Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Buxbaum Howard Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu
Burchfield Rick Marketing 1387 rick_burchfield@bloomfield.edu
Brady James Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Bonilla Amaryllis Marketing 1561 amaryllis_bonilla@bloomfield.edu
Bolduc Caitlyn Residential Education and Housing 1357 caitlyn_bolduc@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Blandford Todd Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Battista Annmarie Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu
Basler Rich Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Bartley Jackie Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Bai Yifeng Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu
Bagce Yanett Salazar SSS-Star Program 1262 yanett_bagce@bloomfield.edu
Avrevalo Martha Student Financial Services 1442 martha_arevalo@bloomfield.edu
Amill Linda Facilities/Physical Plant 1354 linda_amill@bloomfield.edu
Adams Margaret Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu