Staff

Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Cibelli Nicole Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Ukwu Nkemdilim McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Athletics 1756 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
DiPietro Karen Student Accounts Receivable 1430 karen_dipietro@bloomfield.edu
Blandford Todd Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Kang Seong-Yoon (David) International Training and Professional Studies 1729 david_kang@bloomfield.edu