First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu
Denise Smith Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Eugene Muller Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu
Richard Levao President Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Joanne Christiansen Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Nkemdilim Ukwu McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu