Staff

First Name Last Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Susan Haddow Advising 1171 Susan_Haddow@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Alayna Dunkel Advising 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Advising 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Theresa (Tracy) Perry Advising 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Regina Meyers Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Ashton Corley Admissions 1392 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Julia DelBagno Admission 1396 Julia_DelBagno@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Jorge Fernandez Admission 1222 Jorge_Fernandez@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Daniel Mendoza Admission 1251 Daniel_Mendoza@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Jamilah Moudiab Admission 1127 Jamilah_Moudiab@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Nicole Cibelli Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Howard Buxbaum Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Mayra Capozzi Administration and Finance 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Donna Lipinski Accounting, Business,CIS & Economics 1339 Donna_Lipinski@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Cecile Sarmadi Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Milena Torres Accounting Office 1430 Milena_Torres@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Denise Smith Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Tonderlaya (Toni) Furman Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Carolyn Gros Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Kerry Feder Academic Affairs 1124 Kerry_Feder@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Josephine Cohn Academic Affairs 1259 Josephine_Cohn@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street