First Name Last Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext 1 Email
Jorge Fernandez Admission 1222 Jorge_Fernandez@bloomfield.edu
Julia DelBagno Admission 1396 Julia_DelBagno@bloomfield.edu
Mayra Capozzi Administration and Finance 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
Howard Buxbaum Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu
Susan Haddow Acdemic Services/Advising-Coaching 1171 Susan_Haddow@bloomfield.edu
Donna Lipinski Accounting, Business,CIS & Economics 1339 Donna_Lipinski@bloomfield.edu
Milena Torres Accounting Office 1430 Milena_Torres@bloomfield.edu
Cecile Sarmadi Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu
Margaret Adams Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu
Cassia D'Amico Academic Services/Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu
Gloria Farfan (Berrocal) Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Annette Raymond Academic Services/Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu
Bado Alverna Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1423 Rubadau_Alverna@bloomfield.edu
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Elizabeth Drywa Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1416 Elizabeth_Drywa@bloomfield.edu
Theresa (Tracy) Perry Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu
Alayna Dunkel Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu
Robert Deischer Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1268 Robert_Deischer@bloomfield.edu
Kerry Feder Academic Affairs 1124 Kerry_Feder@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Gros Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu
Tonderlaya (Toni) Furman Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu
Denise Smith Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Josephine Cohn Academic Affairs 1259 Josephine_Cohn@bloomfield.edu