Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Sim Scott Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Terranova Elisa Social and Behavioral Science 1644 Elisa_Degiacomo@bloomfield.edu
Bagce Yanett Salazar SSS-Star Program 1262 yanett_bagce@bloomfield.edu
Dilkes Christina SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Walden-Kelley Celeste SSS-STAR Program 1170 Celeste_Walden-Kelley@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Ofori Terri Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Lamy Patrick Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
Harrison SueAnn Student Affairs 1245 Sueann_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Morgart Danielle Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu
Harrison Jarren Student Financial Services 1218 Jarren_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
LittleJohn Quincina Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Shahin Jamie Student Financial Services 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu
Wilson Stephen Student Financial Services 1483 stephen_wilson@bloomfield.edu
Hinson Ramona Student Financial Services 1228 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu
Di Cristo Amy Student Financial Services 4446 amy_dicristo@bloomfield.edu
Avrevalo Martha Student Financial Services 1442 martha_arevalo@bloomfield.edu
Simkin Breanne Student Financial Services 1213 Breanne_Simkin@bloomfield.edu
Von Hagel Nicholas Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu