Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
McGrane Jack Service Center 1424 Jack_McGrane@bloomfield.edu
Doyle Peter Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu
Terranova Elisa Social and Behavioral Science 1644 Elisa_Degiacomo@bloomfield.edu
Quintyne Brenda SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu
Ponder Gail SSS-STAR Program 1167 Gail_Ponder@bloomfield.edu
Walden-Kelley Celeste SSS-STAR Program 1170 Celeste_Walden-Kelley@bloomfield.edu
Dilkes Christina SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Ofori Terri Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Roberts Leonard Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu
Harrison SueAnn Student Affairs 1245 Sueann_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Lamy Patrick Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
Mourad Ashraf Student Financial Services 1399 Ashraf_Mourad@bloomfield.edu
Simkin Breanne Student Financial Services 1213 Breanne_Simkin@bloomfield.edu
Nealy Za'kia Student Financial Services 1228 Zakia_Nealy@bloomfield.edu
Harrison Jarren Student Financial Services 1218 Jarren_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Gadhia Nalini Student Financial Services 1210 Nalini_Gadhia@bloomfield.edu
Morgart Danielle Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu
Viaud Debbie Student Financial Services 1206 Debbie_Viaud@bloomfield.edu
Jones Joshua Student Financial Services 1442 Joshua_Jones@bloomfield.edu
LittleJohn Quincina Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Shahin Jamie Student Financial Services 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu
Ford Traci Westminster Arts Center 1129 Traci_Ford@bloomfield.edu
Von Hagel Nicholas Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu