First Name Last Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Gina Thomas PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Sherrie Calish PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Ramona Hinson PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu
Sharon McNulty Personal Counseling 1403 sharon_mcnulty@bloomfield.edu
Lucia Winston Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu
Richard Levao President Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Schentel Porter Residential Education and Housing 1792 schentel_porter@bloomfield.edu
Christina Berrouet Residential Education and Housing 1351 Christina_Berrouet@bloomfield.edu
Darol Vasquez Residential Education and Housing 1269 darol_vasquez@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Faison Residential Education and Housing 1558 nicole_faison@bloomfield.edu
Lindsay Robinson Residential Education and Housing 1247 Lindsay_Robinson@bloomfield.edu
De Romuald (Rome) Romulus Residential Education and Housing 1357 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu
Jack Cortez Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Scott Sim Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Kevin Battiste Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Harris Bolds Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu
Carol Contella Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu
Edward Simon Service Center 1265 Edward_Simon@bloomfield.edu
Linda Amill Service Center 1354 Linda_Amill@bloomfield.edu
Jack McGrane Service Center 1424 Jack_McGrane@bloomfield.edu
Peter Doyle Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu
Margaret Adams Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu
Elisa Terranova Social and Behavioral Science 1644 Elisa_Degiacomo@bloomfield.edu
Celeste Walden-Kelley SSS-STAR Program 1170 Celeste_Walden-Kelley@bloomfield.edu
Brenda Quintyne SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu
Gail Ponder SSS-STAR Program 1167 Gail_Ponder@bloomfield.edu
Christina Dilkes SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
SueAnn Harrison Student Affairs 1245 sueann_harrison@bloomfield.edu