Staff

First Name Last Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Mildred (Bootie) Intili Mailroom 1264 Mildred_Intili@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Michael Sinisi Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Stanley Davis Maintenance 1214 Stanley_Davis@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Debra Hartley Marketing 1387 Debra_Hartley@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Kyle Rivers Marketing 1267 Kyle_Rivers@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Jessica Zawerczuk Marketing 1561 Jessica_Zawerczuk@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Nkemdilim Ukwu McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Beverly Fields McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu Library
Lou LaMedica Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu Library
Christopher Langner Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Dorothy Zahran Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Elaine Zarzecki Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Lorraine Flood Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Lisa Ruiz Nursing 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Stephanie Steines Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
David Wademan Office of Information Services 1710 David_Wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Erik Smith Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Elizabeth Felsovalyi Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Burcin Tuncalp Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Diane Lamberti Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Sherrie Calish PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Gina Thomas PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Ramona Hinson PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Lucia Winston Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Jessica Disla Personal Counseling 1403 Jessica_Disla@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Richard Levao President Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall