Staff

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Jamilah Moudiab Admissions 1127 Jamilah_Moudiab@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Eugene Muller Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Za'kia Nealy Student Financial Services 1228 Zakia_Nealy@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Janis Oolie Institutional Advancement 1294 Janis_Oolie@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Devrim Ozgur Information Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Tracy Perry Advising 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Gail Ponder SSS-STAR Program 1167 Gail_Ponder@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Mary Porcelli Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Stanley Porteur Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu Library
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Brenda Quintyne SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Annette Raymond Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Lisa Richlan International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Kyle Rivers Marketing 1267 Kyle_Rivers@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Leonard Roberts Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Lindsay Robinson Residential Education and Housing 1247 Lindsay_Robinson@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Romeo Romulus Enrollment Management 1381 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Lisa Ruiz Nursing 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland