First Name Last Namesort descending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Bill McDonald Campus Planning 1207
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433
Jack McGrane Service Center 1424
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780
Regina Meyers Admissions 1437
Rajesh Mistry International Training and Professional Studies 1166
Rose Mitchell Student Affairs 1457
Danielle Morgart Student Financial Services 1204
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209
Jamilah Moudiab Admission 1127
Ashraf Mourad Student Financial Services 1399
Eugene Muller Institutional Research 1227
Igor Nachevnik Creative Arts and Technology 1712
Za'kia Nealy Student Financial Services 1228
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290
Terri Ofori Student Affairs 1393
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology 1109
Nicole Palagano Personal Counseling 1403
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164
Soyun Park International Training and Professional Studies 1406
TeRoy Parker Residential Education and Housing 1269
Roydon Pellew Admission 1381
Theresa (Tracy) Perry Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1759
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224
Monika Pollick Enrollment Management 1388
Gail Ponder SSS-STAR Program 1167