Staff

First Name Last Namesort descending Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Zerom Kiflemariam Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Hyeseong Kim International Training and Professional Studies 1480 Hyeseong_Kim@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Carissa Kison Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Diane Lamberti Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Lou LaMedica Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu Library
Patrick Lamy Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Christopher Langner Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Richard Levao President Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Neil Liggett Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Donna Lipinski Accounting, Business,CIS & Economics 1339 Donna_Lipinski@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Quincina LittleJohn Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Brian LoRocco Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Lauren Mastrobuoni Athletics 1768 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Bill McDonald Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Donna McDonald Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Jack McGrane Service Center 1424 Jack_McGrane@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Somil Mehta International Training and Professional Studies 1168 Somil_Mehta@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Daniel Mendoza Admission 1251 Daniel_Mendoza@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Regina Meyers Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Erin Milling Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty
Rajesh Mistry International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Rose Mitchell Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Nereida Montijo Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 Nereida_Montijo@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Danielle Morgart Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall