First Namesort ascending Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Jessica Zawerczuk Marketing 1561 Jessica_Zawerczuk@bloomfield.edu
Jennifer Virgil Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu
Jennifer Troxell Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 Jennifer_Troxell@bloomfield.edu
Jeffery Watson Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu
Jarren Harrison Student Financial Services 1218 Jarren_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Jamilah Moudiab Admission 1127 Jamilah_Moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Jamie Shahin Student Financial Services 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu
James Brady Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Jackie Cividanes Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Jackie Bartley Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Jack McGrane Service Center 1424 Jack_McGrane@bloomfield.edu
Jack Cortez Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Howard Buxbaum Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu
Heather Shpiro Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu
Harris Bolds Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu
Gloria Farfan (Berrocal) Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Gladstone Harris Athletics 1788 Gladstone_Harris@bloomfield.edu
Gina Thomas PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Gerald Holmes Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu
Gail Ponder SSS-STAR Program 1167 Gail_Ponder@bloomfield.edu
Gabrielle Louis Center for Leadership and Engagement 1144 Gabrielle_Louis@bloomfield.edu
Fernando Xelo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Eugene Muller Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu
Erik Smith Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Elizabeth Felsovalyi Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu
Elizabeth Drywa Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1416 Elizabeth_Drywa@bloomfield.edu
Elisa Terranova Social and Behavioral Science 1644 Elisa_Degiacomo@bloomfield.edu
Elaine Zarzecki Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu