Staff

Last Name First Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Christiansen Joanne Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Virgil Jennifer Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu
Jariwala Jenish Information Technology 1224 jenish_jariwala@bloomfield.edu
Watson Jeffery Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu
Moreno Janet International Training and Professional Studies 1164 janet_moreno@bloomfield.edu
Moudiab Jamilah Admission 1127 jamilah_moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Brady James Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Bartley Jackie Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Cividanes Jackie Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu
McGrane Jack Facilities/Physical Plant 1424 jack_mcgrane@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Simms Ibmatu Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1144
Do Hun Gu Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 hungu_do@bloomfield.edu
Buxbaum Howard Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Reid Greg Library 1337 greg_reid@bloomfield.edu
Berrocal Gloria Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Harris Gladstone Athletics 1788 Gladstone_Harris@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Gina PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Holmes Gerald Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu
Louis Gabrielle Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 gabrielle_louis@bloomfield.edu
Xelo Fernando Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Hoosain-Ally Faneza Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Papp Eva Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Muller Eugene Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu
Smith Erik Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1382 erik_smith@bloomfield.edu
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Zarzecki Elaine Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu
Zahran Dorothy Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
Lipinski Donna Business 1339 donna_lipinski@bloomfield.edu