Staff

First Name Last Namesort descending Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Carolyn Gros Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Kathleen Guerino Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Mike Guo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Susan Haddow Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1171 Susan_Haddow@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Mary Ellen Haley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Gladstone Harris Athletics 1788 gladstone_harris@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Jarren Harrison Student Financial Services 1218 Jarren_Harrison@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
SueAnn Harrison Student Affairs 1245 sueann_harrison@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Debra Hartley Marketing 1387 Debra_Hartley@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Betty Heck Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Betty_Heck@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Ramona Hinson PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Maretta Hodges Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Gerald Holmes Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Advising 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Mildred (Bootie) Intili Mailroom 1264 Mildred_Intili@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu Library
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Peter Jeong International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Seong-Yoon Kang International Training and Professional Studies 1729 Seongyoon_Kang@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Zerom Kiflemariam Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Carissa Kison Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Diane Lamberti Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Lou LaMedica Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu Library
Patrick Lamy Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Christopher Langner Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Richard Levao President Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Donna Lipinski Accounting, Business,CIS & Economics 1339 Donna_Lipinski@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Quincina LittleJohn Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall