Staff

Last Name First Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Guo Mi Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Patel Mayura Natural Science and Mathematics 1596 mayura_patel@bloomfield.edu
Capozzi Mayra Accounting Office 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu
Haley Mary Ellen Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu
Porcelli Mary Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Ruff Mark Admission 1397 mark_ruff@bloomfield.edu
Lozada-Batista Maria Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1650 Maria_Lozada-batista@bloomfield.edu
Adams Margaret Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu
Winston Lucia Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu
LaMedica Lou Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu
Flood Lorraine Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Ruiz Lisa Nursing 1324 lisa_ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Richlan Lisa International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu
Shaheen Lisa Student Financial Services 1213 lisa_shaheen@bloomfield.edu
Morgan-Richman Lisa Athletics 1765 lisa_morgan-richman@bloomfield.edu
Amill Linda Facilities/Physical Plant 1354 linda_amill@bloomfield.edu
Perez Lillian Information Technology 1224 Lillian_Perez@bloomfield.edu
Mastrobuoni Lauren Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Jones Kristina Edeucatino Opportunity Fund 1346 kristina_jones@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Vu Kenny Information Technology 1224 kenny_vu@bloomfield.edu
Shay Keisha Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
Newell Keisha Student Affairs 1245 keisha_newell@bloomfield.edu
DiPietro Karen Collections Representative - Student Financial Services 1430 karen_dipietro@bloomfield.edu
DelBagno Julia Admission 1396 julia_delbagno@bloomfield.edu
Houston Josiah Educational Oppotunity Fund 1344 josiah_houston@bloomfield.edu
Fernandez Jorge Admission 1222 jorge_fernandez@bloomfield.edu
Frascati Joni Institutional Advancement 1296 foni_frascati@bloomfield.edu
Huynh John Creative Arts and Technology 1712 John_Huynh@bloomfield.edu