First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Stanley Porteur Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Yifeng Bai Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu
Annmarie Battista Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu
Elizabeth Felsovalyi Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu
Burcin Tuncalp Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Erik Smith Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Jack McGrane Service Center 1424 Jack_McGrane@bloomfield.edu
Peter Doyle Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu
Carol Contella Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu
Mildred (Bootie) Intili Mailroom 1264 Mildred_Intili@bloomfield.edu
Michael Sinisi Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu
Edward Simon Service Center 1265 Edward_Simon@bloomfield.edu
Linda Amill Service Center 1354 Linda_Amill@bloomfield.edu
Ashton Corley Admissions 1392 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Jorge Fernandez Admission 1222 Jorge_Fernandez@bloomfield.edu
Julia DelBagno Admission 1396 Julia_DelBagno@bloomfield.edu
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Jamilah Moudiab Admission 1127 Jamilah_Moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Daniel Mendoza Admission 1251 Daniel_Mendoza@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Cibelli Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Regina Meyers Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu
Nicholas Von Hagel Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu
Traci Ford Westminster Arts Center 1129 Traci_Ford@bloomfield.edu
Donna Lipinski Accounting, Business,CIS & Economics 1339 Donna_Lipinski@bloomfield.edu
Elisa Terranova Social and Behavioral Science 1644 Elisa_Degiacomo@bloomfield.edu
Lisa Ruiz Nursing 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Stephanie Steines Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu
Sandy Trapp Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu